There are aliens!

I believe in aliens,
I believe in ghosts... I know they exist!
I believe there are many Gods...
I think we can talk with dead peole..

but they are not what we think they are,
there are evil spirits who tryes to mislead us.

I actually
believe in everything.
But
there is only one God,
it's your job to find out which of all the "Gods" is the right one
and what He wants in your life.


If you got problems with ailiens getting you sometimes at nights,
maybe they were operating in something in you,
makeing you feel lot of pain.

Maiby bad spirits are scearing and torturing you at nights.

Maiby you see strange things sometimes,
hear voices that not exist in this life.

You are not alone.

I believe in a GOD who created heaven and earth.. and all creatures!
I think that people turned their backs on HIM so that all man needs forgiveness!

and therefore GOD sacrificed Jesus,
and through Jesus we can all be free from
our concerns
.

Don't be afraid! seek GOD!!
HE waits for you and whants to help you!!!!!!



Lot of love //Johanna M


PS: We hate them!


Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:   Kommentar:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress:
URL/bloggadress: